Contact Details


Shetland Community Benefit Fund Ltd
Market House,
14 Market St,

Telephone: 07538417175


SCBF Directors

Each of Shetland’s 18 community councils can nominate a director for SCBF.

An observer from any community council with a vacancy can attend meetings.

These are the current directors (17-01-22)

Bressay –¬† Alistair Christie-Henry

Burra and Trondra РRobin  Black

Delting – Vacant

Dunrossness – Aileen Brown (treasurer)

Fetlar – vacant

Gulberwick, Quarff and Cunningsburgh – Colin Clark

Lerwick – Jim Anderson

Nesting and Lunnasting – Alistair Laurenson

Northmaven – John Parry

Sandness and Walls – Jamie Macbeath

Sandsting and Aithsting – James David Garrick

Sandwick – Neville Martin (secretary)

Scalloway – Kenny Pottinger

Skerries – vacant

Tingwall, Whiteness and Weisdale – Angela Sutherland

Unst – David Cooper

Whalsay – John Dally (vice-chair)

Yell – Karen Hannay

Co-opted – Chris Bunyan (chair)