MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SHETLAND COMMUNITY BENEFIT FUND LIMITED

Minute of the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Management Committee Shetland Community Benefit Fund Ltd, held Thursday 9th July 2012 at Conference Room, Market House, Lerwick

Present

Bobby Hunter Chairman Barbara Cheyne Neville Martin John Roelich Dan Thompson Laurence Robertson Hubert Hunter Dean Gilfillan Alan MacDonald

In Attendance

Wendy Hand

Development Officer, Voluntary Action Shetland

- 1. Acceptance of resignations from Committee Members Resignations received from: George Smith - Sandwick David Sandison - Scalloway Karen Fraser – Lerwick David Manson – Delting
- 2. Election of new Management Committee Members Nominations received for: Neville Martin – Sandwick Kenny Pottinger – Scalloway Emma Williamson – Lerwick Barbara Cheyne – Delting

Martin Tregonning – Dunrossness, to replace Iain Garrick Deceased

Acceptance of resignations and election of new members proposed by Laurence Robertson and seconded by Dean Gilfillan